Skip to product information
1 of 1

Monthly workshop rental - membership

Monthly workshop rental - membership

** WE ARE CURRENTLY SOLD OUT but you can write to us for more information and/or to be added to the waiting list **

Have you already taken at least two course sessions and would like to continue your practice on your own? We offer a monthly rental formula at Les Faiseurs to allow you to have access to a fully equipped workshop to improve your skills.

Monthly access is $175 per month, and allows members to use the studio for up to 25 hours per month. It also gives you access to storage space for your pieces being created. Our team takes care of the cooking.

Earth extra at a cost of $55 per bag of earth (10kg), which includes the 2 firings and access to our glazes.

Contact us by email to find out more about our conditions, receive the contract and proceed with the workshop visit.

Regular price $175.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $175.00 CAD

72 in stock

Hourly

Access to the workshop excludes class periods. The free workshop periods for members are therefore mainly during the day, during the week, as well as on Wednesday and Sunday evenings. Make sure these times are convenient for you before contacting us.

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Location d'atelier mensuelle - membership

Location d'atelier mensuelle - membership

** NOUS AFFICHONS PRÉSENTEMENT COMPLET mais vous pouvez nous écrire pour plus d’informations et/ou être ajouté.e sur la liste d’attente **

Vous avez déjà suivi au moins deux sessions de cours et aimeriez continuer votre pratique de façon autonome? Nous offrons une formule de location mensuelle chez Les Faiseurs pour vous permettre d’avoir accès à un atelier tout équipé pour vous perfectionner.

L’accès mensuel est au coût de 175$ par mois, et permet aux membres d'utiliser le studio jusqu’à un maximum de 25h/mois. Il vous donne aussi accès à un espace de rangement pour vos pièces en cours de création. Notre équipe s’occupe des cuissons.

Terre en sus au coût de 55$ par sac de terre (10kg), qui inclut les 2 cuissons et l’accès à nos glaçures.

Contactez-nous par courriel pour en savoir plus sur nos conditions, recevoir le contrat et procéder à la visite de l’atelier.

Prix habituel $175.00 CAD
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $175.00 CAD

72 en stock

Horaire

L’accès à l’atelier exclu les périodes de cours. Les périodes d’atelier libre pour les membres sont donc principalement en journée, la semaine, ainsi que les mercredis et dimanches soirs. Assurez-vous que ces horaires vous conviennent avant de nous contacter.

Afficher tous les détails